Is there a Doctor Who fan in your life and you have NO IDEA what to get them for Christmas? We’ve got the last minute panic shopping thing nailed.

See below for everything we mention in this video, and let us know what Doctor Who presents you’re after this Christmas!

BOOKS
Twelve Angels Weeping (1:40) https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/310047/doctor-who–twelve-angels-weeping/9781405938273.html
Twelve Doctors of Christmas (1:40) https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/300870/doctor-who–twelve-doctors-of-christmas/9781405928953.html
Doctor Who: Star Tales (3:10) https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/1118265/doctor-who–star-tales/9781785944710.html
The Target Storybook (3:10) https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/1118653/doctor-who–the-target-storybook/9781785944741.html
The Doctor Who Official 2020 Annual (6:09) https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/311903/doctor-who–official-annual-2020/9781405940856.html

DVDS / BLU-RAYS
Series 11 steelbook (8:16) https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B07DVWFG2N/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=charbuiltoys-21&creative=6738&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B07DVWFG2N&linkId=dcf9e534b9743cf0e55e9a87e2554747
Doctor Who: The Collection Season 23 (10:21)
https://www.zavvi.com/blu-ray/doctor-who-the-collection-season-23-limited-edition-packaging/12192649.html?utm_source=kelkoo&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=kelkoo&affil=thgppc&switchcurrency=GBP&shippingcountry=GB
Britbox subscription (11:45) https://www.britbox.co.uk/

ACCESSORIES
TARDIS Beanie (13:28) https://www.timemeddlers.co.uk/products/tardis-bobble-hat
Thirteenth Doctor scarf (14:25) https://www.lovarzi.co.uk/products/doctor-who-jodie-whittaker-13th-doctor-scarf
Police box purse (16:28) https://www.timemeddlers.co.uk/products/ladies-large-tardis-zip-wallet
TARDIS laptop bag (18:55) https://www.lovarzi.co.uk/pages/tardis-laptop-bag-doctor-who-merchandise

VINYL
The Abominable Snowmen (20:35) https://www.amazon.co.uk/Doctor-Who-Abominable-Snowmen-VINYL/dp/B07WSPKKDY
The Daleks’ Master Plan (20:35) https://www.hhv.de/shop/en/item/dr-who-the-daleks-master-plan-colored-vinyl-box-set-634416?force_localization_country_id=453054526&gclid=Cj0KCQiA89zvBRDoARIsAOIePbDWRmgxQx34kMPpe0GJLMVFO2idiXRtW9bUxcyeaaDNPh7PhIeykHgaAhaeEALw_wcB

OTHER THINGS MENTIONED:
Team Tardis T-shirt: https://forbiddenplanet.com/285395-doctor-who-t-shirt-team-tardis/?gclid=Cj0KCQiA89zvBRDoARIsAOIePbAY7AbWM-Oyq7BkOAm3PPIVaVXJN3X1eX0dnnx-9aG-r8K9JK4UjsgaAkM_EALw_wcB
Tomb of the Cyberman Tshirt: https://shop.eaglemoss.com/hero-collector/doctor-who/doctor-who-tomb-of-the-cybermen-t-shirt
Genesis of The Daleks T-shirt: https://shop.eaglemoss.com/hero-collector/doctor-who/doctor-who-genesis-of-the-daleks-t-shirt
Thirteenth Doctor and her Tardis T-shirt: https://forbiddenplanet.com/281964-doctor-who-t-shirt-thirteen-her-tardis-sdcc-2019/?gclid=Cj0KCQiA89zvBRDoARIsAOIePbDNWq54jijSCMPL0PtWdg4HSKmoVOiSDHiK1OH6YUZY7O5Uc12fGL4aAsQ_EALw_wcB
Hero Collector Pins: https://shop.eaglemoss.com/search/Doctor%20who%20pin%20badge
Seal of Rassilon Coaster: https://forbiddenplanet.com/286451-doctor-who-coaster-high-council-of-time-lords-seal/?gclid=Cj0KCQiA89zvBRDoARIsAOIePbBIRVSBJUYnW_pQ886AOyuqGCMkTLs9GsPYp-8iUb8O4zKgc-bBNc8aAv-JEALw_wcB
Eleventh Doctor Mr Men Plush: https://amzn.to/2sl2AZk
Thirteenth Doctor Mr Men Plush: https://amzn.to/2PfhXLM
Jelly Baby Tea Towel: https://forbiddenplanet.com/274524-doctor-who-tea-towel-jelly-baby/?gclid=Cj0KCQiA89zvBRDoARIsAOIePbBK0ATZH_NdfT6qXIguuM8qe5cV0Og57kto5cZth5XjRmfgntL7DBYaAlzaEALw_wcB
China Postcard Collection: https://forbiddenplanet.com/286357-doctor-who-postcard-set-china/
Thirteenth Doctor Statue: https://shop.eaglemoss.com/hero-collector/doctor-who/the-thirteenth-doctor-figurine

Follow us:
@thetimeladies_
www.thetimeladies.com

source