Norm can barely comprise himself as he will get up shut with a wall-to-wall show of Sizzling Toys prototype figures arrange at this yr’s Sideshow Con occasion! From Ahsoka Tano to the brand new Boba Fett, these figures from all around the Star Wars universe exhibit Sizzling Toys artists’ unimaginable portrait sculpts and paintwork. There are fairly a number of surprises right here as effectively, together with fan favorites from the prequel trilogy and The Mandalorian!

Study extra about what’s being proven at Sideshow Con right here: https://www.sideshow.com/events/sideshow-con

Shot by Joey Fameli
Edited by Norman Chan

Be part of this channel to assist Examined and get entry to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Examined Ts, stickers, mugs and extra: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for extra movies (and click on the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Fb: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Examined is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Invoice Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#SideshowCollectibles #StarWarsCollectibles

source